Thai airways 747 business class review Dilkoon

thai airways 747 business class review

Thai Airways Seat Reviews SKYTRAX Flying on one of Thai Airways' Boeing 747-400 planes? Here's our guide to help you pick the best seats in business class on Thai's jumbo jets, which will replace the A340 it currently flies into Sydney from 16 January 2012. The business class cabin Thai uses three configurations for its Boeing 747 fleet, with varying degrees of leg room, seat pitch and comfort, but it's not clear which version

Thai Airways A380 First Class Review (Bangkok to Paris

Review Thai Airways 747 Business Class Hong Kong to Bangkok. Flying on one of Thai Airways' Boeing 747-400 planes? Here's our guide to help you pick the best seats in business class on Thai's jumbo jets, which will replace the A340 it currently flies into Sydney from 16 January 2012. The business class cabin Thai uses three configurations for its Boeing 747 fleet, with varying degrees of leg room, seat pitch and comfort, but it's not clear which version, Upgraded – from British Airways Premium Economy to Business Class. The layout of the business class seats in this cabin was 2-4-2. Not sure why a business class cabin would be 2-4-2 as it makes the seats significantly narrower.

Review: Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Bangkok to Mumbai August 8, 2018 flyingrohit Leave a comment Booking the Trip: A Southeast Asian Path to India Flight Review: British Airways 747 upper deck business class premiumflights September 2, 2019 September 2, 2019 1 Comment on Flight Review: British Airways 747 upper deck business class Flight review British Airways Business class “queen of the skies” 747-400 on the upper deck from London Heathrow to Seattle in August 2019.

Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a 29/09/2017В В· Thai Airways 747-400 and 787-8 Royal Silk Business Class Review + Singapore Changi Airport Review. TG410 from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi TG674 from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi to Beijing

Technically, there are two Star Alliance carriers that sell first class fares between these regions — Singapore Airlines and Thai Airways — but Singapore doesn’t release first-class award space to partners, so unless the airline becomes more generous with availability in the future, Thai’s 747-400 flight between Sydney and Bangkok is Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a

Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney Boarding was scheduled for 3:30pm so we left the Air New Zealand lounge around 3:20pm as I wanted to get on the plane nice and early to take … Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney Boarding was scheduled for 3:30pm so we left the Air New Zealand lounge around 3:20pm as I wanted to get on the plane nice and early to take …

Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney. After enjoying another fantastic massage in the Thai Airways Bangkok spa we made our way to gate C9 as it was 5 pm already and boarding was scheduled for 5:10 pm. As I have already reviewed Thai Airways 747 Business class a few

Thai Airways uses these Boeing 777-200s on their medium and long-haul routes. These aging wide-body jets are configured with a two class cabin: Royal Silk (Business Class) and Economy Class. Thai Airways – Business Class 777-300ER (77W) Thai Airways Business Class, or Royal Silk as it’s called, occupies the first two cabins of this 777-300ER aircraft. There are only two classes of service, either Business or Economy. For a nearly 10 1/2 hour flight and 5,623 miles in the air, I was more than happy to be seated in Business.

Thai promotes its service as 'smooth as silk' and this trip matches the brag-line. Flight test: Thai Airways business class Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer Help using this At THAI we take great pride in providing service that reflects the Thai tradition of hospitality; warm smiles, attention to detail and gracious touches of Thai in all classes of service. Your inflight experience will be uniquely THAI, comfortable and with attentive service from the heart.

THAI Airways 747 Upper deck BUSINESS CLASS experience

thai airways 747 business class review

Flight Review Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400. Thai Airways A350 Royal Silk Business Class. A350 window seats with staggered layout. This brand new cabin has a purple colour scheme decorated with fresh orchids and a contemporary orchid wall, Thai Airways – Business Class 777-300ER (77W) Thai Airways Business Class, or Royal Silk as it’s called, occupies the first two cabins of this 777-300ER aircraft. There are only two classes of service, either Business or Economy. For a nearly 10 1/2 hour flight and 5,623 miles in the air, I was more than happy to be seated in Business..

SeatGuru Seat Map THAI

thai airways 747 business class review

Review of Thai Airways flight Bangkok в†’ Seoul in Business. Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_Airways_fleet Thai Airways uses these Boeing 777-200s on their medium and long-haul routes. These aging wide-body jets are configured with a two class cabin: Royal Silk (Business Class) and Economy Class..

thai airways 747 business class review


Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney. After enjoying another fantastic massage in the Thai Airways Bangkok spa we made our way to gate C9 as it was 5 pm already and boarding was scheduled for 5:10 pm. As I have already reviewed Thai Airways 747 Business class a few Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney Boarding was scheduled for 3:30pm so we left the Air New Zealand lounge around 3:20pm as I wanted to get on the plane nice and early to take …

Technically, there are two Star Alliance carriers that sell first class fares between these regions — Singapore Airlines and Thai Airways — but Singapore doesn’t release first-class award space to partners, so unless the airline becomes more generous with availability in the future, Thai’s 747-400 flight between Sydney and Bangkok is Review: Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Bangkok to Mumbai August 8, 2018 flyingrohit Leave a comment Booking the Trip: A Southeast Asian Path to India

29/09/2017В В· Thai Airways 747-400 and 787-8 Royal Silk Business Class Review + Singapore Changi Airport Review. TG410 from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi TG674 from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi to Beijing Thai Airways operates multiple daily domestic flights between Bangkok Suvarnabhumi and Phuket. This review looks at such flight onboard 747 business class.

Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400 Flight. The plane was an old Boeing 747, with First Class in the nose of the plane and Business Class behind and upstairs. This was the first time either of us had sat upstairs on a 747. We had seats 12A and 12B. See the seating layout below from Seat Guru. However, whatever Thai Airways lacked in the air, they definitely made up for it on the ground. Transferring for business class passengers (in Bangkok) was fantastic and I enjoyed every bit of it. Business class passengers are allowed a 30 minute spa service at the Royal Orchid Spa and are granted access to the Royal Silk Lounges. After a neck

Flight Review: British Airways 747 upper deck business class premiumflights September 2, 2019 September 2, 2019 1 Comment on Flight Review: British Airways 747 upper deck business class Flight review British Airways Business class “queen of the skies” 747-400 on the upper deck from London Heathrow to Seattle in August 2019. Australian Business Traveller was invited onto the debut flight of Thai Airways' first Airbus A380, and we've got the world’s first review of Thai's all-new Royal Silk business class seats – packed with photos and need-to-know notes for the business traveller.

04/07/2017В В· With 11 return flights each week between Sydney and Bangkok – the most of any airline on the route – Thai Airways offers business travellers flexibility in when they fly, with 'Royal Silk' business class available on every Boeing 747 service. Passengers can also connect onwards from Bangkok to a host of destinations across Asia and Europe, but on that Sydney-Bangkok leg, the Roomy: Thai Airways business class on a 777. ONE MORE THING For mine, the 747's colossal seat and sense of space is preferable to the sleek seat pod of the more modern 777.

Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways Boeing 747 Business Class. Thai Airways uses these Boeing 747-400s on intra-Asia flights as well as medium and long-haul routes, including flights to Europe. These aging Queens are configured with three classes of service: Royal First (first class), Royal Silk (business class) and economy Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers.

Flying on one of Thai Airways' Boeing 747-400 planes? Here's our guide to help you pick the best seats in business class on Thai's jumbo jets, which will replace the A340 it currently flies into Sydney from 16 January 2012. The business class cabin Thai uses three configurations for its Boeing 747 fleet, with varying degrees of leg room, seat pitch and comfort, but it's not clear which version However, whatever Thai Airways lacked in the air, they definitely made up for it on the ground. Transferring for business class passengers (in Bangkok) was fantastic and I enjoyed every bit of it. Business class passengers are allowed a 30 minute spa service at the Royal Orchid Spa and are granted access to the Royal Silk Lounges. After a neck

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for NYX Cosmetics Lush Lashes Mascara More to Love at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users. Nyx more to love mascara review Cuttlefish Bay 10/09/2019В В· Hi, beautiful We all want our lashes to look long and full, isn't it? Here's a in-depth review of a NYX On The Rise Volume Liftscara mascara. Hit or miss? Iglow lash groth serum review video

Review of Thai Airways flight Bangkok в†’ Seoul in Business

thai airways 747 business class review

Review Thai Airways 747-400 First Class Tokyo To Bangkok. Thai operates multiple versions of the 747, so be sure to check the seat map carefully before selecting your seat. This older version is used mostly on flights to and from European destinations and does not feature power ports or first-class sleeping pods, as the newer 747-400 (744) does., Despite several past trips in Thai Airways’ business class cabin, this was my first opportunity to experience the first class cabin. I was also excited to be on a Boeing 747 because, well, it’s a cool plane and why wouldn’t I be? The cabin itself was not very impressive..

Thai Airways Boeing 747 Royal Silk business class (Sydney

THAI Airways 747 Upper deck BUSINESS CLASS experience. Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400 Flight. The plane was an old Boeing 747, with First Class in the nose of the plane and Business Class behind and upstairs. This was the first time either of us had sat upstairs on a 747. We had seats 12A and 12B. See the seating layout below from Seat Guru., However, whatever Thai Airways lacked in the air, they definitely made up for it on the ground. Transferring for business class passengers (in Bangkok) was fantastic and I enjoyed every bit of it. Business class passengers are allowed a 30 minute spa service at the Royal Orchid Spa and are granted access to the Royal Silk Lounges. After a neck.

Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers. Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers.

It's interesting how expectations often play out as assumptions without basis. After having high expectations for my Singapore Airlines 777 business class flights then being disappointed, and fresh memories of the debacle on Thai's A380 in first class, I was less than enthused about this Thai 747 trip from Singapore to Bangkok. Update: Some offers mentioned below are no longer available. View the current offers here: Chase Sapphire Preferred Card Full review: Thai Airways 747 first class Earlier this week, I posted about an incredible award redemption I booked: a 9-hour flight in Thai Airways first class for just 40,000 United miles. That’s less than the current …

Thai operates multiple versions of the 747, so be sure to check the seat map carefully before selecting your seat. This older version is used mostly on flights to and from European destinations and does not feature power ports or first-class sleeping pods, as the newer 747-400 (744) does. 08/04/2017В В· Review of Thai Airways Royal First Class. What is the lounge, seat, bed, meal, service and amenity kit like? Find out here! SUBSRCRIBE FOR MORE: https://www....

Thai Airways uses these Boeing 777-200s on their medium and long-haul routes. These aging wide-body jets are configured with a two class cabin: Royal Silk (Business Class) and Economy Class. Update: Some offers mentioned below are no longer available. View the current offers here: Chase Sapphire Preferred Card Full review: Thai Airways 747 first class Earlier this week, I posted about an incredible award redemption I booked: a 9-hour flight in Thai Airways first class for just 40,000 United miles. That’s less than the current …

However, whatever Thai Airways lacked in the air, they definitely made up for it on the ground. Transferring for business class passengers (in Bangkok) was fantastic and I enjoyed every bit of it. Business class passengers are allowed a 30 minute spa service at the Royal Orchid Spa and are granted access to the Royal Silk Lounges. After a neck Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers.

Thai Airways operates multiple daily domestic flights between Bangkok Suvarnabhumi and Phuket. This review looks at such flight onboard 747 business class. Thai Airways operates multiple daily domestic flights between Bangkok Suvarnabhumi and Phuket. This review looks at such flight onboard 747 business class.

Upgraded – from British Airways Premium Economy to Business Class. The layout of the business class seats in this cabin was 2-4-2. Not sure why a business class cabin would be 2-4-2 as it makes the seats significantly narrower Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers.

Thai Airways uses these Boeing 777-200s on their medium and long-haul routes. These aging wide-body jets are configured with a two class cabin: Royal Silk (Business Class) and Economy Class. Review: Thai Airways Business Class Sapporo to Bangkok Review: Thai Airways 747 Business Class Bangkok to Sydney. After enjoying another fantastic massage in the Thai Airways Bangkok spa we made our way to gate C9 as it was 5 pm already and boarding was scheduled for 5:10 pm. As I have already reviewed Thai Airways 747 Business class a few

Australian Business Traveller was invited onto the debut flight of Thai Airways' first Airbus A380, and we've got the world’s first review of Thai's all-new Royal Silk business class seats – packed with photos and need-to-know notes for the business traveller. 29/09/2017 · Thai Airways 747-400 and 787-8 Royal Silk Business Class Review + Singapore Changi Airport Review. TG410 from Singapore Changi to Bangkok Suvarnabhumi TG674 from Bangkok Suvarnabhumi to Beijing

Review Thai (747-400) First Class From Sydney to Bangkok. Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400 Flight. The plane was an old Boeing 747, with First Class in the nose of the plane and Business Class behind and upstairs. This was the first time either of us had sat upstairs on a 747. We had seats 12A and 12B. See the seating layout below from Seat Guru., Thai Airways Business Class Boeing 747-400 Flight. The plane was an old Boeing 747, with First Class in the nose of the plane and Business Class behind and upstairs. This was the first time either of us had sat upstairs on a 747. We had seats 12A and 12B. See the seating layout below from Seat Guru..

Review Thai Airways 747 First Class Bangkok to Tokyo

thai airways 747 business class review

Review Thai Airways 747 First Class Bangkok to Tokyo. At THAI we take great pride in providing service that reflects the Thai tradition of hospitality; warm smiles, attention to detail and gracious touches of Thai in all classes of service. Your inflight experience will be uniquely THAI, comfortable and with attentive service from the heart., Thai Airways First Class and Business Class seat reviews and Thai Airways International passengers First and Business Class seat comfort reports by Thai Airways passengers..

Review Thai (747-400) First Class From Sydney to Bangkok

thai airways 747 business class review

SeatGuru Seat Map THAI. Thai Airways uses these Boeing 777-200s on their medium and long-haul routes. These aging wide-body jets are configured with a two class cabin: Royal Silk (Business Class) and Economy Class. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Thai_Airways_fleet Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a.

thai airways 747 business class review


Thai Airways operates multiple daily domestic flights between Bangkok Suvarnabhumi and Phuket. This review looks at such flight onboard 747 business class. Vintage Review: Thai Airways 747-400 First Class Bangkok To Beijing Matthew January 13, 2020 6 Comments This week we are taking a walk down memory lane with a vintage first class trip report.

Thai Airways A350 Royal Silk Business Class. A350 window seats with staggered layout. This brand new cabin has a purple colour scheme decorated with fresh orchids and a contemporary orchid wall Thai Airways 747-400 First Class Amenity Kit + Pajama. I scored a Rimowa amenity kit!, which truly one of the highlights of the flight. Rimowa amenity kits are actually provisioned in first class only on flights departing Bangkok (BKK), but a FA had one leftover from the flight to Tokyo and offered it to me…what a lovely souvenir of this flight.

Review: Thai Airways 747-400 Royal Silk Business Class Bangkok to Mumbai August 8, 2018 flyingrohit Leave a comment Booking the Trip: A Southeast Asian Path to India Today (August 1, 2018): Review of a Thai Airways B747-400 First Class flight from Bangkok to Munich. On February 19th 2018, I flew First Class in a Thai Airways Boeing 747-400 from Suvarnabhumi Airport (BKK), also known unofficially as Bangkok Airport, in Thailand to Munich Airport (MUC) in Germany. Thai Airways calls its First Class ‘ Royal First’, a reference to the country’s

02/10/2018В В· Business Class review, 747 At THAI we take great pride in providing service that reflects the Thai tradition of hospitality; warm smiles, attention to detail and gracious touches of Thai in all classes of service. Your inflight experience will be uniquely THAI, comfortable and with attentive service from the heart.

Thai Airways – Business Class 777-300ER (77W) Thai Airways Business Class, or Royal Silk as it’s called, occupies the first two cabins of this 777-300ER aircraft. There are only two classes of service, either Business or Economy. For a nearly 10 1/2 hour flight and 5,623 miles in the air, I was more than happy to be seated in Business. Thai Airways 747-400 First Class Amenity Kit + Pajama. I scored a Rimowa amenity kit!, which truly one of the highlights of the flight. Rimowa amenity kits are actually provisioned in first class only on flights departing Bangkok (BKK), but a FA had one leftover from the flight to Tokyo and offered it to me…what a lovely souvenir of this flight.

Flying on one of Thai Airways' Boeing 747-400 planes? Here's our guide to help you pick the best seats in business class on Thai's jumbo jets, which will replace the A340 it currently flies into Sydney from 16 January 2012. The business class cabin Thai uses three configurations for its Boeing 747 fleet, with varying degrees of leg room, seat pitch and comfort, but it's not clear which version Upgraded – from British Airways Premium Economy to Business Class. The layout of the business class seats in this cabin was 2-4-2. Not sure why a business class cabin would be 2-4-2 as it makes the seats significantly narrower

If you don't want to read the review (I know, too many words) you can just lean back and enjoy my video report which gives you a detailed inside of what it's like to travel on Thai Airways 747 Business Class and experience their lounge. Thai Airways uses these Boeing 777-200s on their medium and long-haul routes. These aging wide-body jets are configured with a two class cabin: Royal Silk (Business Class) and Economy Class.

Safely inside the First Class Lounge, it was smiles all around as every staff member greeted me (there were a few!). I opted to skip the lounge for now and go straight to the Spa to claim my free 1-hour massage which you get when flying Thai Airways First Class departing from Bangkok. 04/07/2017В В· With 11 return flights each week between Sydney and Bangkok – the most of any airline on the route – Thai Airways offers business travellers flexibility in when they fly, with 'Royal Silk' business class available on every Boeing 747 service. Passengers can also connect onwards from Bangkok to a host of destinations across Asia and Europe, but on that Sydney-Bangkok leg, the

Several months before our Asia trip, we noticed that Thai Airways was offering some reasonable business class fares for the short flight from Bangkok to Kuala Lumpur. We had never flown Thai Airways, so we decided to give them a try to see what they had to offer. Additionally, Thai Airways recently scheduled their Internationally-configured 777 to fly this route, which would allow us to get a Technically, there are two Star Alliance carriers that sell first class fares between these regions — Singapore Airlines and Thai Airways — but Singapore doesn’t release first-class award space to partners, so unless the airline becomes more generous with availability in the future, Thai’s 747-400 flight between Sydney and Bangkok is