Shimano curado 70 hg review Hepburn Springs

shimano curado 70 hg review

Shimano Curado CU70HG 7.21 Casting Reel for sale online 15/08/2019 · Now Curado 70 is on market for quite sometime and the 200K already more than a year old. I’d think shimano should do some upgrade to 70 size soon. BUT WHO TO TELL? Shimano came out with SLX with MGL spool and about the same MSRP as Curado.

Shimano Curado 70/71 Is It Worth It? - Page 2 - Fishing

Shimano Curado 70 First Look YouTube. 15/08/2019 · Now Curado 70 is on market for quite sometime and the 200K already more than a year old. I’d think shimano should do some upgrade to 70 size soon. BUT WHO TO TELL? Shimano came out with SLX with MGL spool and about the same MSRP as Curado., 01/05/2017 · Sticking with the Shimano brand you should take a look at the Shimano Curado 70. While it is a few dollars more if you are targeting smaller species such as spotted sea trout the reel is a lighter weight and has a slightly greater retrieve rate. Read the full Shimano Curado 70 review HERE..

Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Shimano Curado CU70HG - 7.2:1 Casting Reel at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products! Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano Curado 7'0 HG Lowprofile Freshwater Fishing Reel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Our Review: The Curado DC 150 is an outstanding product and among the best in its class. Shimano has been a reputable brand for years, but the DC150 and 151 have pushed the boundaries of technology. As per usual, they are leading the market. Avid users will already know how competent Shimano is but everyone will get a taste now. Whether it is 11/10/2016В В· I have the 201 I HG, I like the reel. Now Im on the fence with the Curado 71. Would it be worth my while to get one? Those who own 70/71, what are your thoughts of this Curado?

Achetez votre MOULINET CASTING SHIMANO CURADO I 71 sur Pecheur.com ! Pendant plus de 20 ans, le nom Curado Г©tait synonyme de moulinets de qualitГ© et fiables connus et re Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano Curado 7'0 HG Lowprofile Freshwater Fishing Reel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Achetez votre MOULINET CASTING SHIMANO CURADO DC sur Pecheur.com ! Le mythique Curado se dГ©cline dans une nouvelle version DC, qui fait de lui un moulinet abordable da 21/08/2017В В· That happened to me ---- Showed to my wife those reels to compare the Curado 70/200I at Bass Pro shop three months ago. I looked at my wife and told her honestly which she would pick. She said that she would pick the 70 due to being smaller frame and feels better. She looked at me, said that I should sell my baitcaster stuff on Ebay and replace

15/08/2019 · Now Curado 70 is on market for quite sometime and the 200K already more than a year old. I’d think shimano should do some upgrade to 70 size soon. BUT WHO TO TELL? Shimano came out with SLX with MGL spool and about the same MSRP as Curado. 17/10/2016 · Bought the Shimano Curado 70 this week with the idea of trying light lure baitcasting. Did not want to get into the much higher cost of one of Shimano's BFS or Aldebaran reels. Spooled up the Curado with 8lb Stren Florocast line and paired it with a 7' Ugly Stik ultralight casting rod.

Built with an extreme focus on reliability and performance, the Shimano Curado Casting Rods are fitted with premium Fuji Components throughout, including rubberized, soft-touch Fuji reel seats that provide extended comfort. Loaded with high-end features, Shimano’s line of Curado products has continually sent the benchmark in-terms of quality 21/02/2017 · An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR. An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR . Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading... Close. This

13/04/2019В В· Shimano gives you more than ever with the new Curado K series reels. Now featuring the latest in Shimano technology, such as super smooth, efficient, durable MicroModule gearing, and offered in multiple gear ratios up to 8.5:1, Curado builds on its legacy as the 'go to' baitcasting reel for both fresh and saltwater action. Fig 1. The Sweet Drag Performance chart above shows the consistency in drag performance of our Shimano Curado 70.. Drag pressure in the lower range was very consistent, while at the upper range we did notice some peaks and valleys between adjustments, but nothing that resulted in drag shuddering or inconsistent performance in the field.

Shimano Curado 70 Omnia Fishing. 03/03/2016 · This is a look at the brand new 2016 Shimano Curado 70 launching at the 2016 Bassmaster's Classic in Tulsa, OK. This reel features the HAGANE body, X- …, Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano Curado 7'0 HG Lowprofile Freshwater Fishing Reel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users..

Video Review Shimano Curado 70 YouTube

shimano curado 70 hg review

Shimano Curado I 70 MatГ©riel - Achigan.net. 14/05/2018В В· Curado I 70 (Shimano). MatГ©riel: moulinets pour la pГЄche des carnassiers comme les black bass, truites, etc... en eau douce ou la pГЄche en mer aux appГўts artificiels (leurres, mouches). PГЄche sportive : pГЄche aux leurres, pГЄche Г  la mouche, carnassiers, truite, mer., 11/07/2016В В· Schematic For Curado 70?? Post by brownhl В» Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:55 am Strange that for as long as this reel has been on the market there still is no schematic for it on the Shimano web site..

Moulinet casting shimano curado dc Pecheur.com. 21/02/2017 · An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR. An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR . Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading... Close. This, Shimano’s Sleek Curado 70 Baitcaster - Smaller, Faster, and Better (continued) Features: The top feature of the Curado 70 is the small form factor and that Shimano was able to pack in all the features of the larger reel into a compact baitcaster that feels just as, or even more, refined.Though the Curado 70 only has 5+1 bearings it delivers a very smooth connected feel, even more so than the.

Shimano Scorpion 70 vs Curado 70 Fishing Rods Reels

shimano curado 70 hg review

Shimano Curado CU70HG 7.21 Casting Reel for sale online. 21/08/2017В В· That happened to me ---- Showed to my wife those reels to compare the Curado 70/200I at Bass Pro shop three months ago. I looked at my wife and told her honestly which she would pick. She said that she would pick the 70 due to being smaller frame and feels better. She looked at me, said that I should sell my baitcaster stuff on Ebay and replace 11/07/2016В В· Schematic For Curado 70?? Post by brownhl В» Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:55 am Strange that for as long as this reel has been on the market there still is no schematic for it on the Shimano web site..

shimano curado 70 hg review


For 25 years now, the Curado continues to be the go-to baitcasting reel for bass and walleye, red fish and trout. Now offered with a new compact Hagane Body and a new model size perfect for pitching, flipping and casting lighter lures, the Curado 70 also features an enhanced SVS Infinity braking system designed for finesse and flipping techniques. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Shimano Curado CU70HG - 7.2:1 Casting Reel at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products!

01/05/2017В В· Sticking with the Shimano brand you should take a look at the Shimano Curado 70. While it is a few dollars more if you are targeting smaller species such as spotted sea trout the reel is a lighter weight and has a slightly greater retrieve rate. Read the full Shimano Curado 70 review HERE. 14/05/2018В В· Curado I 70 (Shimano). MatГ©riel: moulinets pour la pГЄche des carnassiers comme les black bass, truites, etc... en eau douce ou la pГЄche en mer aux appГўts artificiels (leurres, mouches). PГЄche sportive : pГЄche aux leurres, pГЄche Г  la mouche, carnassiers, truite, mer.

Moulinet casting droitier carnassier shimano curado 201 k hg - Pacific Pêche, spécialiste de la pêche au carnassier, vous propose d'acheter en ligne et dans ses magasins, une large gamme de … 15/08/2019 · Now Curado 70 is on market for quite sometime and the 200K already more than a year old. I’d think shimano should do some upgrade to 70 size soon. BUT WHO TO TELL? Shimano came out with SLX with MGL spool and about the same MSRP as Curado.

15/08/2019 · Now Curado 70 is on market for quite sometime and the 200K already more than a year old. I’d think shimano should do some upgrade to 70 size soon. BUT WHO TO TELL? Shimano came out with SLX with MGL spool and about the same MSRP as Curado. 14/05/2018 · Curado I 70 (Shimano). Matériel: moulinets pour la pêche des carnassiers comme les black bass, truites, etc... en eau douce ou la pêche en mer aux appâts artificiels (leurres, mouches). Pêche sportive : pêche aux leurres, pêche à la mouche, carnassiers, truite, mer.

08/03/2017В В· A quick review of the Curado 70HG with a comparison to the Curado 50E. 17/07/2016В В· I explain some of the things I love about this Curado 70 XG fishing reel and why. Also a little bit of a review on the SHIMANO Zodias 175H ( full review comi...

Sujet de conversation Shimano Curado 70 lancГ© dans la section forum sur le matГ©riel. Forum de discussion axГ© sur la pГЄche des carnassiers aux appГўts artificiels: leurres, mouches, carnassiers, truites, mer. Posez vos questions, publiez vos reports, partagez avec les membres de la communautГ© tous les jours grandissante ! PГЄche sportive : pГЄche aux leurres, pГЄche Г  la mouche 01/05/2017В В· Sticking with the Shimano brand you should take a look at the Shimano Curado 70. While it is a few dollars more if you are targeting smaller species such as spotted sea trout the reel is a lighter weight and has a slightly greater retrieve rate. Read the full Shimano Curado 70 review HERE.

Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano CURADO K, LowProfile Baitcasting Freshwater Fishing Reel, 200K, High Gear at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews … The Curado range of reels from Shimano have been a very popular design. The Shimano Curado 70 Baitcasting Reel is a very compact design which is proving popular among freshwater an saltwater anglers. Yes the Curado 70 is approved by Shimano for saltwater use. So these reels are not strictly the domain of bass fisherman.

Shimano est devenue incontournable tant elle se tient à la pointe des technologies et est à l'origine de nombreuses innovations dans le monde de la pêche.Qui n'a pas entendu parler des fameux moulinets Shimano ou des cannes Shimano (Tiagra, Stella, Spheros, Biomaster, Beastmaster,… en sont des exemples parmi tant d'autres). Sujet de conversation Shimano Curado 70 lancé dans la section forum sur le matériel. Forum de discussion axé sur la pêche des carnassiers aux appâts artificiels: leurres, mouches, carnassiers, truites, mer. Posez vos questions, publiez vos reports, partagez avec les membres de la communauté tous les jours grandissante ! Pêche sportive : pêche aux leurres, pêche à la mouche

Moulinets casting Shimano Pacific PГЄche vente

shimano curado 70 hg review

Amazon.com Customer reviews Shimano Curado 7'0 HG. 08/03/2017В В· A quick review of the Curado 70HG with a comparison to the Curado 50E., 21/02/2017В В· An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR. An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR . Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading... Close. This.

Shimano Curado Casting Rods Tackle Warehouse

Shimano Curado 70 Omnia Fishing. Sujet de conversation Shimano Curado 70 lancé dans la section forum sur le matériel. Forum de discussion axé sur la pêche des carnassiers aux appâts artificiels: leurres, mouches, carnassiers, truites, mer. Posez vos questions, publiez vos reports, partagez avec les membres de la communauté tous les jours grandissante ! Pêche sportive : pêche aux leurres, pêche à la mouche, Moulinet casting droitier carnassier shimano curado 201 k hg - Pacific Pêche, spécialiste de la pêche au carnassier, vous propose d'acheter en ligne et dans ses magasins, une large gamme de ….

14/05/2018В В· Curado I 70 (Shimano). MatГ©riel: moulinets pour la pГЄche des carnassiers comme les black bass, truites, etc... en eau douce ou la pГЄche en mer aux appГўts artificiels (leurres, mouches). PГЄche sportive : pГЄche aux leurres, pГЄche Г  la mouche, carnassiers, truite, mer. 21/02/2017В В· An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR. An overview of the new Shimano Curado 70. TW: https://goo.gl/UXiZBR . Skip navigation Sign in. Search. Loading... Close. This

11/10/2016В В· I have the 201 I HG, I like the reel. Now Im on the fence with the Curado 71. Would it be worth my while to get one? Those who own 70/71, what are your thoughts of this Curado? Shimano CU70HG Curado 70 Baitcasting Reel - TackleDirect sells Shimano CU70HG Curado 70 Baitcasting Reel, is made with Hagane body and comes in a compact size. It's perfect for pitching, flipping, and casting light lures with new smaller size. The hagane body allows for all day in-hand comfort. Ideal and the go-to casting reels for bass, walleye, redfish, and trout species.

01/05/2017В В· Sticking with the Shimano brand you should take a look at the Shimano Curado 70. While it is a few dollars more if you are targeting smaller species such as spotted sea trout the reel is a lighter weight and has a slightly greater retrieve rate. Read the full Shimano Curado 70 review HERE. Find many great new & used options and get the best deals for Shimano Curado CU70HG - 7.2:1 Casting Reel at the best online prices at eBay! Free delivery for many products!

01/05/2017В В· Sticking with the Shimano brand you should take a look at the Shimano Curado 70. While it is a few dollars more if you are targeting smaller species such as spotted sea trout the reel is a lighter weight and has a slightly greater retrieve rate. Read the full Shimano Curado 70 review HERE. 11/07/2016В В· Schematic For Curado 70?? Post by brownhl В» Fri Jun 10, 2016 7:55 am Strange that for as long as this reel has been on the market there still is no schematic for it on the Shimano web site.

28/05/2017В В· Le nouveau Curado 71 complГЁte la gamme dГ©jГ  existente en taille 201. Le nouveau Curado 71 sera votre parfait alliГ© pour traquer les carnassiers d'Europe, vous permettant de pГЄcher de la main droite ou gauche suivant vos prГ©fГ©rences. Les ratios 7,2:1 et 8,2:1 vous permettront de pГЄcher de 74 Г  82cm par tour de manivelle, ce qui est Achetez votre MOULINET CASTING SHIMANO CURADO I 71 sur Pecheur.com ! Pendant plus de 20 ans, le nom Curado Г©tait synonyme de moulinets de qualitГ© et fiables connus et re

28/05/2017В В· Le nouveau Curado 71 complГЁte la gamme dГ©jГ  existente en taille 201. Le nouveau Curado 71 sera votre parfait alliГ© pour traquer les carnassiers d'Europe, vous permettant de pГЄcher de la main droite ou gauche suivant vos prГ©fГ©rences. Les ratios 7,2:1 et 8,2:1 vous permettront de pГЄcher de 74 Г  82cm par tour de manivelle, ce qui est 01/05/2017В В· Sticking with the Shimano brand you should take a look at the Shimano Curado 70. While it is a few dollars more if you are targeting smaller species such as spotted sea trout the reel is a lighter weight and has a slightly greater retrieve rate. Read the full Shimano Curado 70 review HERE.

21/08/2017В В· That happened to me ---- Showed to my wife those reels to compare the Curado 70/200I at Bass Pro shop three months ago. I looked at my wife and told her honestly which she would pick. She said that she would pick the 70 due to being smaller frame and feels better. She looked at me, said that I should sell my baitcaster stuff on Ebay and replace 17/10/2016В В· Bought the Shimano Curado 70 this week with the idea of trying light lure baitcasting. Did not want to get into the much higher cost of one of Shimano's BFS or Aldebaran reels. Spooled up the Curado with 8lb Stren Florocast line and paired it with a 7' Ugly Stik ultralight casting rod.

Fig 1. The Sweet Drag Performance chart above shows the consistency in drag performance of our Shimano Curado 70.. Drag pressure in the lower range was very consistent, while at the upper range we did notice some peaks and valleys between adjustments, but nothing that resulted in drag shuddering or inconsistent performance in the field. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano Curado 70 XG (8.2:1), Right Hand Baitcast Fishing Reel, CU70XG at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Shimano Curado 70 forum sur le matГ©riel -

shimano curado 70 hg review

CURADO 70 – Shimano. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano CURADO K, LowProfile Baitcasting Freshwater Fishing Reel, 200K, High Gear at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews …, Shimano’s Sleek Curado 70 Baitcaster - Smaller, Faster, and Better (continued) Features: The top feature of the Curado 70 is the small form factor and that Shimano was able to pack in all the features of the larger reel into a compact baitcaster that feels just as, or even more, refined.Though the Curado 70 only has 5+1 bearings it delivers a very smooth connected feel, even more so than the.

Moulinets casting Shimano Pacific PГЄche vente

shimano curado 70 hg review

Video Review Shimano Curado 70 YouTube. Our Review: The Curado DC 150 is an outstanding product and among the best in its class. Shimano has been a reputable brand for years, but the DC150 and 151 have pushed the boundaries of technology. As per usual, they are leading the market. Avid users will already know how competent Shimano is but everyone will get a taste now. Whether it is Shimano officially debuts the Shimano 70 HG and XG reels (right) at the Bassmaster Classic this week, we were lucky enough to get the reels into our lab for a look inside . The new lineup includes the Curado 70HG and left-hand 71HG with 7.2:1 gear ratios, and the even faster retrieve Curado 70XG and 71XG, each with a blistering 8.2:1 gear ratio.

shimano curado 70 hg review


Built with an extreme focus on reliability and performance, the Shimano Curado Casting Rods are fitted with premium Fuji Components throughout, including rubberized, soft-touch Fuji reel seats that provide extended comfort. Loaded with high-end features, Shimano’s line of Curado products has continually sent the benchmark in-terms of quality The best place to buy Shimano gear for your fishing reels, and the soft goods and accessories to go along with them. From shirts, hoodies, hats, beanies, and even some lures we have all you want to dress out in Shimano gear. We also carry all Shimano parts for your reels. Need supplies to …

The Curado range of reels from Shimano have been a very popular design. The Shimano Curado 70 Baitcasting Reel is a very compact design which is proving popular among freshwater an saltwater anglers. Yes the Curado 70 is approved by Shimano for saltwater use. So these reels are not strictly the domain of bass fisherman. Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano Curado 7'0 HG Lowprofile Freshwater Fishing Reel at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.

Shimano’s Sleek Curado 70 Baitcaster - Smaller, Faster, and Better (continued) Features: The top feature of the Curado 70 is the small form factor and that Shimano was able to pack in all the features of the larger reel into a compact baitcaster that feels just as, or even more, refined.Though the Curado 70 only has 5+1 bearings it delivers a very smooth connected feel, even more so than the The Shimano Curado continues to be the go-to baitcasting reel in the world for bass and walleye. The Curado 70, a new compact Hagane Body, perfect for flipping, casting light lures and pitching, features an enhanced SVS Infinity braking system and X-Ship Technology: perfect for those finesse techniques and provides even more smoothness and long-lasting durability.

08/03/2017 · A quick review of the Curado 70HG with a comparison to the Curado 50E. Built with an extreme focus on reliability and performance, the Shimano Curado Casting Rods are fitted with premium Fuji Components throughout, including rubberized, soft-touch Fuji reel seats that provide extended comfort. Loaded with high-end features, Shimano’s line of Curado products has continually sent the benchmark in-terms of quality

Achetez votre MOULINET CASTING SHIMANO CURADO I 71 sur Pecheur.com ! Pendant plus de 20 ans, le nom Curado Г©tait synonyme de moulinets de qualitГ© et fiables connus et re 29/12/2017В В· I own a 70XG. I have several Curado Is of various flavor. I have seen and handled the K, lol. To me, the 70 is a little (70 size) reel with big reel gearing and power. The new 200 K is a 200 size reel with 150 size feel. We may be splitting hairs but I do not see them occupying the same niche. I am not an expert on reels or anything else fishing.

14/05/2018В В· Curado I 70 (Shimano). MatГ©riel: moulinets pour la pГЄche des carnassiers comme les black bass, truites, etc... en eau douce ou la pГЄche en mer aux appГўts artificiels (leurres, mouches). PГЄche sportive : pГЄche aux leurres, pГЄche Г  la mouche, carnassiers, truite, mer. 28/05/2017В В· Le nouveau Curado 71 complГЁte la gamme dГ©jГ  existente en taille 201. Le nouveau Curado 71 sera votre parfait alliГ© pour traquer les carnassiers d'Europe, vous permettant de pГЄcher de la main droite ou gauche suivant vos prГ©fГ©rences. Les ratios 7,2:1 et 8,2:1 vous permettront de pГЄcher de 74 Г  82cm par tour de manivelle, ce qui est

Achetez votre MOULINET CASTING SHIMANO CURADO DC sur Pecheur.com ! Le mythique Curado se dГ©cline dans une nouvelle version DC, qui fait de lui un moulinet abordable da Find helpful customer reviews and review ratings for Shimano Curado 70 XG (8.2:1), Right Hand Baitcast Fishing Reel, CU70XG at Amazon.com. Read honest and unbiased product reviews from our users.